France

I feel like I say this a lot, but I’m off on holiday for the next week or so. I fly to France tomorrow and have been hastily trying to sort out posts for the time lapsed in between.

Good news. Bad news.

The good news is that I’ve scheduled several wonderful posts for you all, including several posts revitalised from the drafts graveyard, the bad news is that I ran out of time and thus both Weekend Post and Names of the Week are cancelled for this weekend. It’s a shame too, I came up with a great idea for a name to pair with Sora. Feel free to guess it, I’m immensely proud of that particular brainwave 🙂

Blog back in action next Friday. Promise.

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Join The Conversation

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

