Sibset of the Week: The Hausers

Wings Hauser, from zimbio.com

In honour of me still being in fair USA (flying back tomorrow!), this week’s sibset is of an American family. Wings Hauser is an American actor, director and film writer, and was born Gerald Dwight Hauser in 1947 in sunny California. He’s currently married to Cali Lili Hauser, but has no children with her. Instead, his two children have two different mothers: Cass Warner and Margaret Jane Boltinhouse. And their names?

Bright 

Cole Kenneth

I like the idea of using the name Bright, but this is the first time I’ve come across someone actually using it.

Categories: Sibset of the Week | Tags: , | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “Sibset of the Week: The Hausers

  1. Bright! Such a nice name. The first time I heard it being used was on a tv show called Everwood that used to be on ITV in the afternoons (I think). One of the male characters was called Bright. Also, I came across Kirstie Allsopp’s children’s names. They are quite bold choices. When I read them I thought of the Sibset of the Week posts you do straight away. Have a safe flight!

    Like

  2. Is Bright a boy or a girl? I’m still a bit iffy on this one … I do like Cole, but Bright seems a bit odd with it somehow.

    Like

  3. The Name Station

    I wonder if they call her Bree?

    Cole Hauser is an actor, too. He married actress Cynthia Daniel, who starred on Sweet Valley High, and they have two sons – Ryland (2004) and Colt Daniel (2008).

    Like

Join The Conversation

Blog at WordPress.com.

